July Webinar: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

May 31, 2012

Save the date for CPI’s Summer Webinar:

Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

Thursday, July 12th

2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT / 12:00 MDT / 11:00 PDT

Registration:  Will be at  www.cpiworld.com/webinars and will be in the official invitation.

Comments

Comments are closed.