Free one-hour webinar: Generation Z—Understanding the Next Generation of Worker DATE: Thursday, November 6, 2014 TIME: 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 12:00 pm MST / 11:00 am PST Gen Z represents 23 million Americans born between 1994 and 2010. Having grown up post 9/11, in the wake of the great recession, and always…

Read More

Half of newly hired executives quit or are fired within the first three years. Almost as many who change jobs or are promoted (40%) fail within the first 18 months. With such alarming numbers and the high costs of executive recruitment, why do more organizations not have a formal executive onboarding approach to assimilate executives…

Read More

On June 12, 2014 over 500 global registrants joined Career Partners International for a complimentary webinar with a distinguished panel sharing the importance and impact of a strategic onboarding approach. Career Partners International is pleased to provide this complimentary one-hour webinar to our clients and guests around the world.  View and/or download the webinar: Ex-celerating Success—The…

Read More

“How long will it take me to find the right job?” Read this article on the Career Partners International web site where Barbara A.F. Greene tells you what you need to do to answer this question. Two key factors to help speed up the search The correct attitude to project Steps to follow during the job…

Read More

Barbara A.F. Greene on KLUP 930 AM Radio Show discussing “Organizational Resiliency” Saturday, September 22th, 2012 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am CST at Radio Station KLUP 930 AM Barbara A.F. Greene, Founder and CEO of Greene and Associates, Inc., A Career Partner International Firm, will serve as a guest on the talk radio show…

Read More

After identifying and nurturing top talent, companies want to retain those talented individuals and not lose their knowledge, skills , and expertise to a competitor. Learn how to keep your top talent in a complimentary white paper from Career Partners International:Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent.

Read More

Save the date for CPI’s Summer Webinar: Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent Thursday, July 12th 2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT / 12:00 MDT / 11:00 PDT Registration:  Will be at  www.cpiworld.com/webinars and will be in the official invitation.

Read More

Career Partners International/Greene and Associates, Inc. has recently released the results of its 2010 Global Workforce Survey. More than 1600 individuals from 26 countries including 560 senior executives and 700 HR executives and managers responded to the survey. Highlights of the results can be found in the firm’s press release.

Read More