Save the date for CPI’s Summer Webinar: Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent Thursday, July 12th 2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT / 12:00 MDT / 11:00 PDT Registration:  Will be at  www.cpiworld.com/webinars and will be in the official invitation.

Read More