Networking Etiquette Workshop for Trinity University Sept 17, 2012 (Monday) / 6-7pm, Storch Lobby Juniors and Seniors Ever wonder what to do when you meet someone who could help with your career? Do you want to learn more about how to make your time and effort pay off? Barbara A. F. Greene, Founder and CEO…

Read More

Barbara A.F. Greene on KLUP 930 AM Radio Show discussing “Organizational Resiliency” Saturday, September 22th, 2012 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am CST at Radio Station KLUP 930 AM Barbara A.F. Greene, Founder and CEO of Greene and Associates, Inc., A Career Partner International Firm, will serve as a guest on the talk radio show…

Read More

Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching Thursday, November 3, 2011 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT Register now at www.cpiworld.com/webinars How do winning companies outperform their competition? What’s their secret? Leaders! Well prepared, highly engaged, strategic leaders who can develop and execute on business strategy. Join…

Read More

Career Partners International/Greene and Associates, Inc. has recently released the results of its 2010 Global Workforce Survey. More than 1600 individuals from 26 countries including 560 senior executives and 700 HR executives and managers responded to the survey. Highlights of the results can be found in the firm’s press release.

Read More