Greene and Associates, Inc. and Career Partners International Invitation Ex-celerating Success The Power of Executive Onboarding Thursday, June 12th, 2:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT Register now! What are the high-costs of leaving your executive onboarding to chance? Research shows that 50% of newly hired executives quit or are fired within their…

Read More

Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching Thursday, November 3, 2011 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT Register now at www.cpiworld.com/webinars How do winning companies outperform their competition? What’s their secret? Leaders! Well prepared, highly engaged, strategic leaders who can develop and execute on business strategy. Join…

Read More