November Webinar: The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

October 31, 2012

Please save the date for our complimentary Fall Webinar brought to you by Greene and Associates, Inc. /CPI.   

The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

Thursday, November 8th

2:00 EST / 1:00 CST / 12:00 MST / 11:00 PST

See the attached flyer for more detailed information.

Overview:

There’s little doubt that creating a coaching culture within organizations results in a very positive impact on business performance. Recent studies show organizations that embrace coaching by enhancing their managers’ abilities to effectively coach others increased employee engagement as much as 33% and improved business results as much as 133%! Is your organization tapping into the full potential of your managers and employees in pursuit of your business goals?

Presenters will share successes and provide insights into the following questions: What is coaching? Who can coach? They will also discuss how to create a sustainable culture of coaching.  Panelists include Pam Wilson, Jennifer Collins, and  Karim Mamdani. More about this webinar and registration can be found in  the CPI Knowledge Center.

Please feel free to invite others.