Webinar: Ex-celerating Success

May 13, 2014

Greene and Associates, Inc. and Career Partners International Invitation

Ex-celerating Success

The Power of Executive Onboarding

Thursday, June 12th, 2:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT

Register now!

What are the high-costs of leaving your executive onboarding to chance?

Research shows that 50% of newly hired executives quit or are fired within their first three years, and 40% of executives who change jobs or are promoted fail within the first 18 months. With the cost of such turnover estimated at 40 times base salary for those at $100k to $250k, why have only 37% of organizations invested in a formal onboarding program? Whether an external or internal hire, onboarding or cross-boarding, assimilating leaders in their new roles increases performance and accelerates success for both the individual and the organization!

Join us on June 12, 2014, for a complimentary webinar as our distinguished panel shares the importance and impact of a strategic onboarding approach! Career Partners International is pleased to provide this complimentary one-hour webinar to our clients and guests around the world.

PANELISTS:

  • Brian Clapp, Career Partners International, Philadelphia, PA, CCI Consulting
  • Joan Caruso, Career Partners International, New York, NY, The Ayers Group
  • Jennifer Dwyer, Leadership Development Manager, BASF Corporation

Download the PDF