July Webinar: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

May 31, 2012

Save the date for CPI’s Summer Webinar:

Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

Thursday, July 12th

2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT / 12:00 MDT / 11:00 PDT

Registration:  Will be at  www.cpiworld.com/webinars and will be in the official invitation.

White Paper: The Risky Business of Layoffs… Lawsuits, Tarnished Brands & Less than Engaged Employees

May 30, 2012

Layoffs are sometimes necessary, but they have inherent risks. Learn how to mitigate the risks in this free white paper: The Risky Business of Layoffs…Lawsuits, Tarnished Brands & Less than Engaged Employees.

Barbara A. F. Greene to Speak at HBA Event

May 8, 2012

Barbara A. F. Greene will be among ten experts at the top of their game who will spill the beans on ways to spark the professional lives of members and guests of the Healthcare Businesswomen’s Association.

Event Details:

HBA San Antonio : Concepts + Conversations
May 16, 2012 05:30pm – May 16, 2012 08:30pm

Event Type: General Audience
Category: Leadership (General)

Open to: Members and Non-members

Download a flyer for more information or visit the event webpage to learn more and register.