CPI Webinar: Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching

September 24, 2011

Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching

Thursday, November 3, 2011

2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT

Register now at www.cpiworld.com/webinars

How do winning companies outperform their competition? What’s their secret? Leaders! Well prepared, highly engaged, strategic leaders who can develop and execute on business strategy.

Join us for a complimentary webinar and learn how leading companies use executive coaching to enhance the performance of their leaders to advance their businesses. Executives and leaders at all levels benefit from coaching.  Our expert panelists will share the ways that they use coaching to:

  • Create a competitive advantage by enhancing the leadership capabilities of their leaders,
  • Increase their leader engagement while building leadership bench strength,
  • Expedite high potential development to prepare leaders for increasing levels of responsibility, and
  • Accelerate the onboarding process of new leaders to improve their success.

Approved for 1 hour of general recertification HRCI credit for HR Professionals with a PHR, SPHR or GPHR certification.

Greene and Associates, Inc. / Career Partners International is pleased to provide this complimentary one hour webinar to our clients and guests around the world.  Please join us by registering at www.cpiworld.com/webinars.

Download a CPI webinar flyer for more information.